2012 Hearing Schedule

Hearing Date  
HEARING PLACE  
APPLICATION DEADLINE

Thursday March 8, 2012

Minutes and Exhibits

Board of Oil & Gas Conservation Hearing Room 2535 St. Johns Avenue Billings , Montana Thursday February 9, 2012

 

Thursday April 26, 2012

Minutes and Exhibits-Part1, Part2 and Part3 (very large files)

  • Montana Tech
  • Natural Resources Building
  • Butte, Montana
Thursday March 29, 2012

Thursday June 14, 2012

Minutes and Exhibits -Part1, Part 2, and Part 3
  • Richland County Fairgrounds Commercial Building
  • Sidney, Montana
Thursday May 17, 2012

Thursday August 9, 2012

Minutes (part1) and Minutes (part2)

Board of Oil & Gas Conservation Hearing Room 2535 St. Johns Avenue Billings , Montana Thursday July 12, 2012

Thursday October 11, 2012

Minutes and Exhibits and Exhibits part 2 and Exhibits part 3

Board of Oil & Gas Conservation Hearing Room 2535 St. Johns Avenue Billings , Montana Thursday September 13, 2012

Thursday December 13, 2012

Minutes and Exhibits and Exhibits Part 2

Board of Oil & Gas Conservation Hearing Room 2535 St. Johns Avenue Billings , Montana Thursday

November 15, 2012

  • Applications for public hearing may be filed at the address listed below, and are to be received by NOON on the respective application deadline.  Although we will accept fax transmittals, your cooperation in providing the original application and four copies is appreciated.  For more information or to request accommodation for a disability before a scheduled hearing, please contact Tom Richmond at (406) 656-0040 or Terri Perrigo at (406) 444-6675. 

Tom Richmond, Administrator

Board of Oil and Gas Conservation  

2535 St. Johns Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

FAX: (406) 655-6015

Terri Perrigo, Executive Secretary

Board of Oil and Gas Conservation

P.O. Box 201601

Helena, MT 59620-1601

FAX (406)444-2453