Included are select links to a variety of Associations, Federal Government Organizations, State Government Organizations, Software Support Sites, our Consultants, and a listing of select State Oil & Gas Associations.

Other Links Pages

Society of Petroleum Engineers Links

American Association of Petroleum Geologists


Ground Water Protection Council

Interstate Oil and Gas Compact Commission (IOGCC)

American Association of Petroleum Geologists

American Petroleum Institute

Association of Energy Service Companies (AESC)

Gas Research Institute (GRI)

Geospatial Information & Technology Association (GITA)

Independent Petroleum Association of America (IPAA)

Institute of Gas Technology (IGT)

Montana Petroleum Association

National Association of State Energy Officials (NASEO)

National Petroleum Council (NPC)

Petroleum Technology Transfer Council

Petrotechnical Open Software Corporation (POSC)

PTTC Links Page

Society of Petroleum Engineers

Society of Independent Professional Earth Scientists (SIPES)

Society of Professional Well Log Analysts (SPWLA)

Federal Government Organizations

Bureau of Land Management

U.S. DOE, National Petroleum Technology Office

U.S. DOE, Office of Fossil Energy

U.S. DOE, Energy Information Administration (EIA)

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

U.S. Department of Interior

U. S. Department of Interior, Minerals Management Service

U.S. Geological Survey

National Institute for Standards and Technology (NIST)

National Science Foundation (NSF)

National Technology Transfer Center (NTTC)

Small Business Administration

State Government Organizations

Alabama State Oil and Gas Board

Alaska Oil & Gas Conservation Commission

Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality

California Division of Oil, Gas and Geothermal Resources

Colorado Oil & Gas Conservation Commission

Florida Geological Survey

Illinois Division of Oil & Gas

Illinois EPA

Indiana Division of Oil & Gas

Kansas Corporation Commission, Oil & Gas Conservation Division

Kansas Department of Health & Environment

Kentucky Division of Oil & Gas

Louisiana Department of Natural Resources

Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality

Massachusetts Department of Environmental Quality

Mississippi State Oil & Gas Board

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality

Michigan Geological Survey Division

Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Missouri Division of Environmental Quality

Montana Commerce Department

Montana Conservation and Resource Development

Montana Department of Environmental Quality

Montana Division of Forestry

Montana Transportation Department

Montana Board of Oil & Gas Conservation

Montana Trust Lands Management Division

Montana Division of Water Resources Division

Montana Natural Resources Information System

Montana Reserved Water Rights Compact Commission

Nebraska Oil & Gas Conservation Commission

Nevada Division of Minerals

New Mexico Oil Conservation Division

New Mexico Environmental Department

New York Division of Minerals

New York State Geological Survey

North Dakota Industrial Commission

Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality

Oklahoma Corporation Commission

Oklahoma Department of Public Safety

Oklahoma Geological Survey

Oklahoma Land Office

Oklahoma Marginal Well Commission

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Ohio Department of Natural Resources, Division of Oil & Gas

Ohio Department of Natural Resources, Division of Geological Survey

Ohio EPA

Pennsylvania Bureau of Oil & Gas Management

South Dakota Department of Environment and Natural Resources

Texas Railroad Commission

Texas Bureau of Economic Geology

Texas Natural Resources Conservation Commission

Utah Division of Oil, Gas and Mining

Utah Department of Environmental Quality

West Virginia Office of Oil & Gas

Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality

Wyoming Oil & Gas Conservation Commission

Software Support Sites

Microsoft Office





Consulting Partners

Arthur Langhus Layne - LLC

State Oil & Gas Associations

Alaska Oil and Gas Association (AOGA)

California Independent Petroleum Association (CIPA)

Colorado Oil & Gas Association (COGA)

Illinois Oil & Gas Association (IOGA)

Independent Oil & Gas Association of West Virginia (IOGA-WV)

Kansas Independent Oil & Gas Association (KIOGA)

Kentucky Oil & Gas Association (KOGA)

Louisiana Independent Oil & Gas Association (LIOGA)

Louisiana Midcontinent Oil & Gas Association (LMOGA)

Michigan Oil and Gas Association (MOGA)

Montana Petroleum Association

New Mexico Oil & Gas Association (NMOGA)

North Dakota Petroleum Council (NDPC)

North Texas Oil & Gas Association (NTOGA)

Northern Alliance of Independent Producers (NAIP)

Ohio Oil and Gas Association (OOGA)

Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association (OIPA)

Oklahoma Marginal Well Commission (MWC)

Oklahoma Midcontinent Oil and Gas Association

Panhandle Producers & Royalty Owners' Association (PPROA)

Tennessee Oil & Gas Association (TOGA)

Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO)

West Central Texas Oil & Gas Association (WeCTOGA)

West Virginia Oil and Natural Gas Association (WVONGA)

Wyoming Independent Producers Association (WIPA)